Skip to content

2012! Governor Give It Your Best Shot!

September 17, 2010

Fox News is reporting here: http://www.foxnews.com/politics/2010/09/17/palin-opens-possible-run-says-shed-shot/, that Governor Palin told the news agency:

If the American people were to be ready for someone who is willing to shake it up, and willing to get back to time-tested truths, and help lead our country towards a more prosperous and safe future and if they happen to think I was the one, if it were best for my family and for our country, of course I would give it a shot.

But I’m not saying that it’s me. I know I can certainly make a difference without having a title. I’m having a good time doing exactly that right now. 

Give it your best shot Governor!  It will be the shot heard round the world!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 20, 2010 4:01 am

    Couldn’t have said it better myself, so let me just give you a ditto:

    “Give it your best shot Governor! It will be the shot heard round the world!”

Leave a Reply

